Books

Rylie Cooper Mystery Series:

Book 1: Catfished

img_6451

Rylie’s life has hit a serious snag. Cheated on, lied to, and suddenly homeless and unemployed, her entire world has capsized. All that’s left to do is cut line, start over, and move into her parents’ basement . . . temporarily.

Bring on the boomerang jokes.

The perfect solution to all of her problems could be a job as an urban park ranger—whatever that is. But finding a dead body stuck in a catfish trap on her first shift leaves her wondering if she’s waded in a little too deep.

If it wasn’t for the appearance of Luke Hannah—the lead investigator on the case and her first love—she may have cut her losses and returned to the help wanted ads. But now Rylie is determined to prove herself . . . in more ways than one.

When the authorities pin the murder on the wrong man, Rylie casts out to catch the real killer and clear the innocent man’s name—at the risk of losing her job or even becoming catfish bait herself.

Perfect for fans of Janet Evanovich’s Stephanie Plum series, Catfished, the first book in the Rylie Cooper Mystery series, is a witty murder mystery baited with snarky humor and a hint of romance.

Book 2: Coming Soon! Join my email newsletter for the most up to the minute news!