Hooved Homicide + 60 More Free

You can get Hooved Homicide—A Shayla Murphy Mystery with a Rylie Cooper cameo—for FREE plus 60+ other amazing cozy mysteries also for FREE! 

Hooved Homicide takes place chronologically between Wasted (Book 8) and Booked (Book 9) of the Rylie Cooper Series and between Mistletoe Malarkey(Book 1) and Veiled Vengeance (Book 2) in the Shayla Murphy Mystery Series. (See the charts below for a visual of where it lands.)

Don’t worry, though, there are no spoilers in Hooved Homicide! I was very careful not to ruin anything, so you could go back to the beginning of either series with only the knowledge of Rylie and Shayla’s incredible friendship.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s